Board Members

The Expressway Authority Board consists of nine members. The current Orange County Mayor, current Mayor of Orlando, an Orange County Commissioner appointed by the Mayor of Orange County, members appointed by the chair of the county commissions of Lake, Osceola and Seminole counties,  and three of the members appointed by the governor. The Florida Turnpike Enterprise Executive Director serves as a non-voting adviser.

Board Meetings

Meetings are open to the public and held at the Central Florida Expressway Authority Administration and Operations Building.


Information about the Audit, Finance, Operations and Right of Way Committees.


Corporate Information

Central Florida Expressway Authority
4974 ORL Tower Road
Orlando, FL 32807 | map it
Ph: 407-690-5000
Fax: 407-690-5011

Toll Operations and
E-PASS Contact Information

E-PASS Service Center
P.O Box 720218
Orlando, FL 32872
Ph: 407-823-7277
Fax: 407-690-5021

Public Records Requests
Document Control Specialist
Ph: (407) 690-5000

Media Inquiries
Communications Department
Ph: (407) 690-5000

Board Member Contact Information
Expressway Authority Board
Ph: (407) 690-5000
Board Member Information