CENTRAL FLORIDA EXPRESSWAY AUTHORITY

Agenda Central Florida Expressway Authority OPERATIONS COMMITTEE

July 20, 2015 10:30 a.m. Pelican Conference Room 107

A. CALL TO ORDER - Charles Ramdatt, Operations Committee Chairman

B. PUBLIC COMMENT

Pursuant to Florida Statute 286.0114 (2013) the Operations Committee will allow public comment on any matter either identified on this meeting agenda as requiring action, or anticipated to come before the Committee for action in reasonable proximity to this meeting. Speakers shall be limited to three minutes per person and the assignment of one person's time to another or designation of group spokesperson shall be allowed at the discretion of the Committee Chairman.

- C. APPROVAL OF FEBRUARY 19, 2015 MINUTES Charles Ramdatt, Operations Committee Chairman
- D. ALL ELECTRONIC TOLL COLLECTION Laura Kelley, Executive Director and David Wynne, Director of Toll Operations (Discussion item)
- E. OSCEOLA COUNTY'S TOLL COLLECTION Laura Kelley, Executive Director (action item)
- F. CENTRALIZED CUSTOMER SERVICE SYSTEM (CCSS) UPDATE Laura Kelley, Executive Director (Discussion item)
- G. INCIDENT SCANNING PROJECT Corey Quinn, Director of Expressway Operations (Info. Item)

H. COMMITTEE CHAIR ANNUAL ROTATION

Per the Committee Charter, the Chairman will serve on an annual, rotating basis. According to the order established in the Charter, the Seminole County representative, Steve Fussell, will serve as Chairman beginning in September. (Info. item)

- OTHER BUSINESS
- J. ADJOURNMENT