E-PASS Customer Service Center Has Relocated

As of August 2nd, the E-PASS Walk-In Customer Service Center has relocated to 525 S. Magnolia Avenue in Orlando. The current Center on S. Goldenrod Road is no longer open.

Contact Us

One Toll Pass.
19 States.

Get ready for holiday travel with Uni toll pass. Travel nonstop from Florida to Maine and west to Minnesota.

Go with Uni

Attention Drivers

For a limited time only, save up to 40% on your total outstanding Pay By Plate toll balance by opening an E-PASS prepaid toll account on the E-PASS Toll App.

See How

A Shining Example of Environmental Stewardship

The award-winning 'Wekiva Parkway model' merges transportation solutions with environmentally sensitive areas.

Learn More
Get the new E-PASS app

Have you Downloaded the E-PASS App?

Make account management a breeze with the E-PASS app for your smartphone. Easily update your account information, check your balance, and add funds.

Download Today